Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

426 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Franscone is very knowledgeable and nice.
Stephena J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Katelyn S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!
David D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Every Visit Has Been Good There
Victor P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and polite service. I was very pleased with Dr Hansens visit. He helped me diagnose the pain in my left heel and was happy with the results
Samantha C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Working with Dr. Ryan Rogers, D.P.M. out of Garfield, Clinton Township was a great experience for me . Help guild myself to get better not just routine of visit. He explain otger options as well for my injury Recommend seeing him .
Janice L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everything went smoothly & painlessly
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Christine K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Frascone and his staff are professional, kind and caring. Dr. Frascone is an awesome surgeon. I have the greatest respect for him.
John K.
Submitted 06/26/19
I enjoyed my visit I was treated on time and professional
Marissa P.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is fantastic
Antoinette L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Husain and staff are very nice, professional and easy to work with. Great team!
Neil H.
Submitted 06/24/19
very professional, the kindest group to go experience treatments
Nikki M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional! Always received the best care.
Erica C.
Submitted 06/21/19
He’s a great doctor. Very funny and caring
Leah H.
Submitted 06/20/19
A pleasant experience these days not waiting to be seen. The office was clean and inviting and the personal were friendly and helpful with questions they must hear often.
Russell J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Husain is very knowledgeable and very professional. He did a great job explaining my injury to me and how to heal my injury.
Shelley M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always great
Debbie D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hansen is very professional and polite. He takes time and answers my questions didn’t rush me at all. He is very down to earth, easy to talk to, he will be my foot doctor as long as I need one. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a great doctor.