Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

426 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 07/12/19
From check in to check out it’s always a pleasure! All of the staff is respectful and knowledgeable. I have referred Dr Fransconi and Great Lakes Foot and Ankle to many family and friends. No matter which doctor they get in to see everyone has been very happy.
Isaiah J.
Submitted 07/12/19
He listens to our concerns, my 15yr old son loves him!!!
Isaiah J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Roger is the best. my son loves him, he really listen to our concerns
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome ! Dr. Lamar is fantastic!
Ryan P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My husband and my son have both been seen by Dr. Rogers. He's amazing. He is great at making sure you understand what's going on. My family has full confidence in him and his staff.
Carter L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hansen is friendly and caring about his patients. Highly recommend...
David W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very satisfied
Julie L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Husain is such a kind, knowledgeable doctor. He really takes the time to listen to my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Julie L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr
Karen B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Grant was a breath of fresh She was thorough and explained everything. Dr Wolf was very personable. Great people and doctors
Loretta D.
Submitted 07/09/19
I think dr hanson is great love the way he explains everything .very compleate.awlsom dr
Mark F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything went smoothly with little discomfort.
Amos A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Grant thoroughly explained the problem I’m having with my foot and the treatment it will take and require to get my foot back to normal
Sheryl M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Hansen was very thorough and really listened to my concerns. The office staff was friendly. I waited in the lobby for only 5 minutes
Marsha L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt service. Friendly, professional staff.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good! Explained exactly my problem and a solution. Did not have a long wait
Annette K.
Submitted 07/07/19
Saw Dr. Grant, as my regular doc was out of office. Good experience.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good visit. Dr. Grant kept me out of the hospital. Thank you.
Terence W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Frascone listens to what you tell him,and then gives you the right treatment.