Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

276 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Doctor takes his time to explain things.
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly staff and dr
Lisa N.
Submitted 05/06/19
I loved the tablet paperwork forms! Everyone should use this method! Save a tree! The staff was very friendly and efficient. The wait was minimal. Dr. Hansen was very informative on the issues with both of my feet. Advised me of my course of treatment. Had very good bedside manner. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Hansen.
Michele L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always very friendly and on time! I would highly recommend this office!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Friendly staff. Was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Rogers took the time to explain my procedure and answered all my questions.
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/04/19
New patient and was very pleased with Dr. King's recommended treatment plan.
John Y.
Submitted 05/04/19
I was tak see n 5o exam room at my appoibtappointment time. Dr. Rogers took plenty of time to discuss options for my ongoing foot care. EvryEver was kind And professional
Paul K.
Submitted 05/03/19
Best foot doc ever!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 05/03/19
As a podiatry resident with her own complicated foot problem, I am so happy I chose Dr. Roger's to fix my foot. I sincerely appreciate the time he spent evaluating me and offering me a treatment plan that made sense for me (a young and athletic female). As a surgeon myself, I can sincerely appreciate the amount of effort it took to correct my very complex problem and I am so happy with the outcome! As a patient and resident, I can attest that Dr. Rogers is a tremendous physician, surgeon, and incredibly caring human.
Dianne H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Rogers is very thorough He listens to you and tries to resolve your issues
Maureen J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Friendly and professional; efficient at keeping you to your appointed time.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Unbelievable great care. Extremely knowledgeable in his profession.
Aleatrice H.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was great
Dakenya H.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is so knowledgeable, he got right to the root and took care of the problem with compassion and caring. Thank you so much
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr King provides a steady hand.
Walter P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Rogers is always courteous and professional. The office staff is a pleasure to work with.
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/30/19
As always, Dr Husain and staff did an excellent job! They were friendly, helpful and ready to answer any questions I might have. They explained the procedure I was having thoroughly and everything went according to plan.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good informative with options available
Scott S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
Matthew B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Helped my foot a lot gets the job done efficiently and effectively.