Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

180 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very pleasant Easy X-ray Educational diagnosis Looking forward to my future surgical repair
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/04/19
very nice dr. explained things
Judith E.
Submitted 03/03/19
Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Rogers knows what he is doing and communicates very well.
Jared B.
Submitted 03/03/19
My experience was wonderful. She was knowpedgable with her diagnosis of my foot injury. I recommend her to anyone with a foot injury.
Matt S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Grant was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She is fantastic.
April M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Rogers and the rest of the staff are great they're always friendly!!!
Iram A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Here all doctors and receptionist is very humble and take extra care.Thanks a lot doctor zeeshan.The doctor like you is very little in this world.
Theresa K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Painful but successful
Michael R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Husain was very professional and kind. I appreciate very much the time he spent with me today and helping me with my foot condition. I highly recommend him!
Bevelya J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Hi Dr Roger is a great foot doctor
Gordon B.
Submitted 02/26/19
He took time to explain, did all necessary testing, and follow up info,very personable...:))...A+
Kailey K.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great staff
Jerry N.
Submitted 02/22/19
Went very well. Enjoy Dr Grant very much!
Charlene K.
Submitted 02/21/19
I highly recommend Dr. Hansen he is wonderful and a great Dr. He also has a wonderful staff. So if you need a foot Dr. don’t hesitate to pick Dr. Hansen!
Marsha L.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hansen for about ten years. He and his staff have always been professional, kind and caring. Regardless of the obstacle together we have figured it out.
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awesome staff, Dr.Grant was so friendly, helpful, patient, and explained everything very well. Would highly recommend!
Julie M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Frascone is an awesome Dr. I drive 3 hours one way & he is well worth the drive.
Julius T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doctor and friendly accommodating staff
Diana O.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was told my orthotics would be covered at 80% as I had met my deductible. The person in the office did not ask my insurance if they covered orthotics they asked if they covered something else. Which they do but if they would have asked about the orthotics they would have been told by my insurance that it they have a "Specified Exclusion" for orthotics. Which it is not covered. I called the billing office and told them about my experience and she said she would "Talk with the Dr. and get back with me to see if they would be able to give me a discount or something" I have never heard from the office but I keep getting the same over $400.00 bill in the mail. I believe this is an intentional practice at this office to deceive people. :( That way people will have to pay out of pocket for everything! If they would have asked the correct information I never would have said yes to the orthotics I would have continued treatment with injections that are covered.
Therese G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful