Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Routine scheduled Footcare. Dr. Nagesh is well prepared and very personable.
John D.
Submitted 06/10/21
if you want your feet taken care of the best, see dr lamar
Marilyn A C.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Hansen provides excellent care .....he is caring and very willing to answer any concerns you have. His office staff is warm and friendly always.
Audrey M J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Nagesh is very thorough and very concerned about his patients. He takes time to talk to you and you never feel rushed.
Charlotteyh C.
Submitted 04/22/21
It was great as usual. Dr. Husain and staff are always wonderful people.
David B.
Submitted 04/19/21
My entire experience with Great Lakes Foot and Ankle and Dr. Husain has been beyond excellent! The staff is professional yet very friendly and try to put you at ease. They and Dr. Husain are very knowledgeable and hard working. Dr. Husain has worked very hard to save my foot and leg. Every patient and situation is different and he and the staff give it their all. My prognosis was not too good but with his hard work and directions things are going very well and each week I keep improving on my fight to keep my foot and leg. Thank you and your staff for your excellence.
NATHAN B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Skillfully required for diabetic foot issues
Randy B.
Submitted 02/02/21
I called with an ingrown toenail. They got me into days. Dr. Hanson did an excellent job. Pain free.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Short wait to see the Dr. The Dr. was efficient and answered my questions.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Grant is very personable, caring and professional. She will spends as much time as you need with her to make sure your questions are answered. She know her stuff! I made it through my surgery and recovery better than I could of hoped. I need to have surgery on my other foot and she will be the one doing it!
Jane N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good experience this morning. I have given a recommendation this morning to a staff member at Blue Water Lodge to see Dr. Grant.
Virginia S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Rogers is very knowledgeable and personable. He doesn't seem rushed and will actually spend time with you explaining treatment options and/or procedures. Great personality.
Godelieve B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was treated like a friend Doctor explained my problem and I left pain free
David H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Had my first visit recently. Everyone was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I had more questions answered than I ever got from my previous podiatrist.
Diane E.
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Dina C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Friendly staff, Doc Hansen is kind and diagnosed my issues quickly and the treatment worked beautifully. My pain subsided within days and was very effective.
Paula H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr.Grant was very understanding, very listening, very kind, and knows what she is doing. I have sent her pretty people over to her. Highly recommended her to anyone.
James C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent
Yolanda J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome, Listen to what's going on and find what works for you.. And very Nice and understanding. Great staff and on time appointments..
Mark D.
Submitted 01/09/21
excellent!