Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

785 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Hansen is an outstanding physician who performed two, successful surgeries and follow up. Practice is efficient and made the whole process minimally stressful.
SANDRA T.
Submitted 01/25/20
He is the best doctor very good he does a very good job I like him the only thing they put u I a room an make u wait 40 mins that I don't like
Robert H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Roger's is very knowledgeable and has great people skills. Have been very happy with my treatment as a patient.
Susan R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Grady was very informative about my needs. I’m looking forward to him fixing my foot.
April F.
Submitted 01/12/20
Front Desk is always nice and great you come in. Nurses for the doctor are outstanding the remember me and we talk good talk before the doctor comes in..... and Dr. Zager is funny crack jokes and a great doctor at the same time
Dwanna T.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great care !!
Keith P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff are exceptional in diagnosing and correcting patients issues. This Followup and courtesy is always spot on.
John M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been a patient of DR Hansen for about two or so years. I have always been treated very well by his helpful and knowledgeable staff. As for the DR. Always a professional who I complete confidence in.All my questions, are always answered in a way I can understand
Gracelynn F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional personable and friendly
Gary O.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly & answer questions
Snezana T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly and caring staff and a wonderful Doctor!
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Hanson is very professional.
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good with no pain
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Na
Hanan A.
Submitted 12/09/19
We drove 80 miles (round trip) to see Dr. Hansen in his Chesterfield office, we are glad we did! He is competent and a professional. We went to see him after multiple attempts with another doctor and a visit to the ER. He takes the time to listen, evaluate, and explain.
David D.
Submitted 12/05/19
It’s always a pleasure to have Dr Rogers take care of me. Knowledgeable and pleasant doctor.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
No waiting, fast and efficient. Nice staff. Doc Hansen is great. Has always helped me with my foot problems.
David M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great, comfortable and professional service. Thanks for the on time and good services!
Wendy V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very well informed and courteous staff!! I gleaned a lot of information from Dr. Rogers that I haven’t received from 3 other physicians!! While I may never have a great prognosis, he gave me hope for the future!!
Robert L.
Submitted 11/30/19
very good dr Hansen is an exilent doctor