Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

78 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese N.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very professional practice! Office is very pleasant and clean, always a short wait time, and staff is very kind. Dr. King is great, as well—Easy to talk to, a good listener, and smart!
Samantha S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I Love this Office... The Staff is polite & friendly
Mary J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Everyone in the Rochester office is so nice and Dr King was great I’m so happy that my doctor sent me to this doctor!
Cheri P.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love going to Dr Hansen. My feet were in had shape when I started to see him and now both feet are much better.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. King has a great group of workers at his office. Very friendly, helpful, & sweet. It’s a pleasure to go to his office. Thank you.
Tara P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Rogers and the staff were awesome!! Great first time experience!
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Hansen & his staff are professional & I enjoy my appointments.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Husain is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. So knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Excellent “bedside manner”. The nurses and staff are just as amazing. Thank you. Great experience!
Shirley K.
Submitted 01/17/19
This is the best foot dr. I've been to others & dr hussaHu is who I recommend
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Being diabetic I am especially aware of the need for proper attention to my feet. I find Great Lakes foot and ankle staff to be very professional and compassionate in general and Dr. Hansen to be very understanding of my needs and concerns.
Regina N.
Submitted 01/17/19
The doctor did a great job. Answered every question I had, no pain after my toe was numbed, no pain during toe nail cutting!
Janet O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Lamar & her nurse were very considerate/understanding. Removed cast & stitches then placed a new cast. Explained procedures thoroughly
Douglas O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Wonderful experience where knowledgeable of thing receptions desk and doctor Lamar is an excellent doctor well recommended
Eugene L.
Submitted 01/17/19
All went well!
Gillian V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rogers am the staff at Great Lakes! Straight forward with the injury and solid advice to my daughters rod to recovery!
Scott H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very thorough. I always feel that I get enough time and my questions answered.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always the greatest
Carla M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a pleasure going to my appointment. Staff and Dr. is always very pleasant. Never have to wait too long to be seen!
Teresa E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hansen is amazing, and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend him!
Antonino M.
Submitted 01/15/19
doctor frascone his a very good and professional person that know what to do and how to help ,that as been my experience with him and his staff