Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

426 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I always get great care.
Brenda J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Had a wound attended to very efficiently. He did a good job.
Crystal H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Francone and his staff were professional and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Grant was amazing. Her sense of humor made the appointment easy going.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Short wait time. Professional atmosphere.
Vivian K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. did a great job. Explaining everything to me.
William D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr had helpful advice
Amy S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rogers took the time to answer all my questions. I appreciate it.
John C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional but still caring.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/19
The Dr. and his staff are always kind and professional. The Dr. always asks the right questions!
Craig W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and fast!!
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Nice
Wayne G.
Submitted 07/16/19
great
Joan F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hansen is an amazing foot doctor. I recommend him to many people. I feel blessed to have found him.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Froscone is very pleasant and honest and to the point. The treatment I have received was great and office employees the same great
Thelma R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fully explained situation. Didn't even feel the shot and bought new insoles which have been a huge improvement for my problem. Dr. was very pleasant, as was the assistant.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/13/19
My experience with Dr La Mar was good. She explain to me what she would have to do to fix my problem with my foot.
Norman K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr.Husain is a great doctor glad to be his patient !
Filomena B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Glad we were able to get in and out quickly.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/19
It went great