Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

180 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love Dr Grant. Very informative. Made me feel very much at ease and comfortable!
Harry S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Greatest
Machele C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Grant was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone I came in contact with, from the receptionist to the doctor was very pleasant and helpful.
Denise K.
Submitted 03/13/19
No wait time. ALL staff were kind, attentive and friendly. Dr Husain is the best
Trevis Z.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone at Dr Hansen's office is awesome!
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Incredible Services. Caring, explains everything.
James P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good
Arthur M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Efficient, staff knowledgeable and friendly, physician very informative. Office clean, good easy parking. Will not hesitate too refer others.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/08/19
My visit to see Dr. Grant was a pleasant experience. She is very professional, but also, very friendly and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable asking questions and didn’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Conner A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Lamar was very patient and thorough in explaining the options and procedure needed.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff and doctor king was wonderful
Linda A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Doc and staff were wonderful. Got me in at last minute, and were so good to me.
Patrice G.
Submitted 03/06/19
I had a really great experience the staff was so nice and not in a hurry and took their time.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Fast friendly service and doctor took time to talk with me and explain my options.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff make going to the doctor as pleasant an experience as possible. All are friendly, empathetic, knowledgeable and treat you like you are their only concern. If additional treatment is required, like surgery, they make these accommodations as painless as possible. Highly recommended.
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. King is the best. He talks and jokes with you and he gives you the straight dope on what's going on.
Laura N.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr King is always willing to listen and treat appropriately
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very pleased with visit with dr.hansen.after injection and night splint for plantar fasciitis did not limp this a.m.thanks
Michael D.
Submitted 03/05/19
This is an awesome office. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Hansen as a podiatrist. He answers all of my questions, explains things to me, and gets the job done.