Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

748 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 748 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Took care of my problem in a very professional and prompt manner.
Melia G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Grant is the best. She really cares for her patients.
Dawn C.
Submitted 11/22/19
dr grant is amazing.
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Caring And Helpful Doctors And Personall! Great Experience!
Wilfrid M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly atmosphere
James D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, informative, fast but not rushed service. I recommend Dr. Hansen's services!
Christine F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Husain and his Dynamic staff, make every visit and every experience at Great Lakes Foot & Ankle Institute a positive one and educational one. If every doctor cared about their patients the way he does, we would have more happy people walking around. Happy Feet, Happy life!! Every treatment plan is personalized just for you. He is kind, he is patient, and he never rushes your visit. When you leave there you totally understand your foot issue and his treatment plan. I have seen many podiatrists regarding my issue and none of them were able to help me. He is the first doctor that actually took time to listen to all of my concerns. I didn't leave there with a bottle of pills or injections in my feet. Between his personalized Physical Therapy plan for me and modifications to my shoes I have already experienced 50% Improvement in my feet, and believe me that's a lot!! He made me realize feet do not heal overnight, but with some patience and the right program they can and will heal in time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Husain for treating me like a family member. I will always be grateful to you, Cindy, Cin, and Dana for all of the kindnesses you have shown me. Sincerely, Christine Fricke
Becky M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Frascone is great. So glad I finally found a Dr that listens and helps. Highly recommend this group.
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleased Dr. Rogers was knowledge and very pleasant. I would send family and friends to see him.
Forrest D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. LaMarr and staff are very friendly knowledgeable and professional. They care about your concerns and always seek the best treatment for your needs.
Marlo R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. King is the best!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fast and efficient. Everyone is very friendly!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nurses and doctor explained everything and set my mind at ease on what the next step would be, and they will be with me all the way
MARGE F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything was great. Very friendly.
CHARLENE S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Good job by both the doctor and nurse with explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable
Michael N.
Submitted 11/17/19
The staff is so friendly and Dr Husain very knowledgeable. Never have to wait since they schedule appointments properly
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Rogers is very kind and thorough. The staff follow his example.
Stanley M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Talked about my past foot disorder and she gave smart solutions to the ailgnments. A brace and fungal pill.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very personable & takes the time to fully explain what's going on. He also explains things in a manner that's understandable, not like some doctors who speak to you like you're one of their colleagues. He's done two foot surgeries on me & one on my husband; we're both pleased with the results as well as the aftercare we received.
Stormy T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great!