Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

812 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy B.
Submitted 02/02/21
I called with an ingrown toenail. They got me into days. Dr. Hanson did an excellent job. Pain free.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Short wait to see the Dr. The Dr. was efficient and answered my questions.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Grant is very personable, caring and professional. She will spends as much time as you need with her to make sure your questions are answered. She know her stuff! I made it through my surgery and recovery better than I could of hoped. I need to have surgery on my other foot and she will be the one doing it!
Jane N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good experience this morning. I have given a recommendation this morning to a staff member at Blue Water Lodge to see Dr. Grant.
Virginia S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Rogers is very knowledgeable and personable. He doesn't seem rushed and will actually spend time with you explaining treatment options and/or procedures. Great personality.
Godelieve B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I was treated like a friend Doctor explained my problem and I left pain free
David H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Had my first visit recently. Everyone was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I had more questions answered than I ever got from my previous podiatrist.
Diane E.
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff and doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Dina C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Friendly staff, Doc Hansen is kind and diagnosed my issues quickly and the treatment worked beautifully. My pain subsided within days and was very effective.
Paula H.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr.Grant was very understanding, very listening, very kind, and knows what she is doing. I have sent her pretty people over to her. Highly recommended her to anyone.
James C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent
Yolanda J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Awesome, Listen to what's going on and find what works for you.. And very Nice and understanding. Great staff and on time appointments..
Mark D.
Submitted 01/09/21
excellent!
Lynnette B.
Submitted 01/09/21
I have been seeing Dr. King for several years and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about him. He is an amazing foot dr. that I would recommend to anyone. He is the type of person that cares about his patients and will do everything he can to help them. He has also done surgeries on both of my Mothers feet and she couldn't be happier with the results. His staff is wonderful as well. They are all so very friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable right from the start and that's not always the case in most Dr.'s offices.
Daniel K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very attentive, great manner/personality, great staff. Healed quickly, job well done
Geralyn R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Nagesh is a phenomenal dr, very caring and beyond personal! He has saved my feet frm diabetes complications many times.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 09/11/20
DR. NAGESH HAS ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST IN HIS CONCERNS FOR ME.
-Sandy N.
Submitted 08/01/20
10 years ago wonderful Dr Grady replaced my ankle after 20 years of PAIN and problems!! wow 10 years latter and still no pain and going strong!! THANKS Doctor Grady!!
Brian L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hansen performed plantar fasciitis surgery on my left foot in September 2019. I started running in 2020 after it healed and just logged 450 miles. Pain free!!! Thanks Dr. Hansen you're the best!
Denise F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Grady is absolutely the best. He has taken care of me for years. I could never ask for a better dr. He is totally professional, yet so down to earth person. My surgery by him was perfect.I would never go anywhere else