Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I am very happy with Dr. Sanchez being my doctor. He listens to your concerns and he makes time to address them.
James L.
Submitted 09/27/21
I was very happy with our visit. The Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable being there
Norma L.
Submitted 09/27/21
appointment was fine
Charlene N.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a good experience. Toenails and callous were trimmed. Appointment on time. Masks worn by staff it was clean
JAMES T.
Submitted 09/24/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Gary P.
Submitted 09/24/21
No complaints on what he has done with my feet. I think he is a good dr. He did what he said he would do.
John M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Minor procedure. Dr. Nagesh and his staff were professional and friendly.
Jyll P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I always look forward to coming to see Dr. Nagesh. He is very kind, gentle, and caring and a great foot doctor.
Mickey V.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great Doctor very informative and helpful on my situation
Tara B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very knowledgeable and personable young man. Explained my situation, gave me 3 options for treatment. I chose the surgical option. He explained how his group has a surgical center in Mokena. As my schedule allows, I will call Robin for a date. The entire visit was pleasant and efficient.
Jackie W.
Submitted 09/22/21
My first visit with Dr. Sanchez went amazingly well. He was very courteous, and answered any questions I had. I look forward to keeping him on as my podiatrist
Rick K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Tina M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love it there. Hard to get ahold of sometimes
Clifford M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good experience with Dr Nagesh and his staff.
Ronald V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sanchez is always kind and takes great care of me.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/11/21
I'm a returning patient of Dr. Martin. He operated on my left foot in 2005 and did a phenominal job repairing it. However, after 16 years, I once again need his help and I knew that I would't trust anyone but him to help me find a solution.
Manessa T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Nagesh is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He explains everything and asks if you have questions. He gives many options and lets you choose what you would like to do along with plan of care and follow up appointment if needed. Highly recommend!
Michael N.
Submitted 08/07/21
Friendly, efficient, and very professional.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr King listened to me and was able to quickly diagnose what was bothering me. He quickly came up with a treatment plan. Dr King is very compassionate and is a great doctor.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. LaMar and her staff were very professional from the time I entered the door. Thank you.