Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

567 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 567 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 09/16/19
The day I met Dr. Elaine Grant and her assistant ‘s I knew that I made the right decision to call the greatlakesfootandankle Thank you Dr. Grant for your help!!
Jerilyn L.
Submitted 09/16/19
She's the best
Martha S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very informative.
David R.
Submitted 09/16/19
I always enjoy a visit with mat thanks see you in a week
James M.
Submitted 09/15/19
We have been very pleased with your service, your staff is so friendly, and do a good service to patients we would recommend you to other's. Jim & Mary Madson also Linda
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr King is great! The injections helps with the inflammation and pain. Treating for heel spurs and bunion.
Lynn D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always good
Lynette V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Awesome
Mary S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Hansen us the best doctor. Knowledgeable, professional, on top of his game and the best bed side manners!! Never makes you feel rushed.
Rick S.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always, got in right on time; saw both the nurse & doctor right on time; and still they were courteous & thorough. Dr. Husain is the best!
John C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fantastic, from start to finish ! Professional but not stuffy. Explained everything and was a perfect surgery! Walking like a champ now!
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent provider, very personable
Isabella P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Rogers has been very helpful throughout my fracture process. Nothing but positive feedback!
WIlliam E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Pleasant
Terry S.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always, this visit was what I would have expected.
Marie D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Hansen is a very caring and skilled doctor. I have a very low pain level and Dr. Hansen makes sure I am pain free and comfortable when he treats me for ingrown toenails.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone was wonderful and nice
Monika F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Even if it has nothing to do with your visit there.
Rochelle G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The whole visit went well. Me delays in any aspect
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome