Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaid C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent care and service!
Anthony H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great place friendly people
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Kenton B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr King is very professional and personable. He has helped me tremendously.
Ellen O.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was treated with respect and care. The doctor and nurse listened to me and understood what I told them.
Denise P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr King is very thorough and caring.
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very relaxing and pain free
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very helpful and informative
John M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Friendly personal all around.
Keith K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. King is the best foot doctor I've been to. He listens. He explains and my foot paint is so dramatically less than it was when I first met him. I have and will recommend him to everyone I know.
Patty N.
Submitted 07/20/19
Everyone in that office and Dr Rogers are very nice will answer all question I have ever ask I will let everyone know that is the place to go for your feet
Rex R.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had an excellent visit.
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I always get great care.
Brenda J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Had a wound attended to very efficiently. He did a good job.
Crystal H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Francone and his staff were professional and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Grant was amazing. Her sense of humor made the appointment easy going.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Short wait time. Professional atmosphere.
Vivian K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. did a great job. Explaining everything to me.
William D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr had helpful advice
Amy S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rogers took the time to answer all my questions. I appreciate it.