Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

133 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanita W.
Submitted 01/11/19
The service was great, friendly staff, the best foot Doctor
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff are always really nice & professional. I enjoy going for my appointment.
Ernest M.
Submitted 01/11/19
The staff is professional and friendly as is Doctor Frascone. He is thorough in his analysis of your problems and takes the time to explain what’s going on and how he is going to treat the problem
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best foot doctor I've ever had. He cares about his patients. The help is extra friendly and very nice. I won't go anywhere else.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff and you don't have to wait for an hour for your appointment.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Hansen is very nice and very happy to explain things, procedures etc. Educates and informs you about whatever is the issue with your foot or feet. Staff is friendly and polite. I'd recommend them to anyone. Excellent service...
John S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fine.
Georgia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fine
Anna Mae D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone is so friendly there. The doctor will explain things as he's performing any procedures. They make you feel very comfortable. I feel my feet are in good hands
David S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professionable compassionate caring service. Dr King gives excellent service to his patients.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was very satisfied with everything.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very nice visit with Dr Hansen
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Denise C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Treated well, did not have to wait long to be put in a room or to see the doctor.
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was extremely satisfied with my care. Dr Franscone did PRP on my foot that is severely impaired and the pain is 75% less and movement and flexibility has improved . I’m now in the process of the procedure on my other foot. If all goes well I will be mobile active for much longer. The team is very caring, kind, and efficient. I have recommended many other patients to this practice.
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and easy to talk to. I Highly recommend him.
Annette G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff always friendly and answered any questions I might have.
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very friendly staff! Dr King is wonderful, kind and thorough, explains everything.
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I find Dr King very helpful at least I know what the problem is.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very happy with my referral to Great Lakes Foot and Ankle. My care was top notch and I'm currently pain free!