Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

224 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Frascone is an awesome Dr. I drive 3 hours one way & he is well worth the drive.
Julius T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doctor and friendly accommodating staff
Diana O.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was told my orthotics would be covered at 80% as I had met my deductible. The person in the office did not ask my insurance if they covered orthotics they asked if they covered something else. Which they do but if they would have asked about the orthotics they would have been told by my insurance that it they have a "Specified Exclusion" for orthotics. Which it is not covered. I called the billing office and told them about my experience and she said she would "Talk with the Dr. and get back with me to see if they would be able to give me a discount or something" I have never heard from the office but I keep getting the same over $400.00 bill in the mail. I believe this is an intentional practice at this office to deceive people. :( That way people will have to pay out of pocket for everything! If they would have asked the correct information I never would have said yes to the orthotics I would have continued treatment with injections that are covered.
Therese G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Crystal K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone was very professional & helpful today. Highly recommend!
Anna D.
Submitted 02/19/19
The best ! Friendly staff and excellent Doctor and treatment
Carrie G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. king is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Alan L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Doctor Husain is always positive and caring, as is his staff.
John D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good
Jerry S.
Submitted 02/18/19
My first visit was very well planned and all were very helpful
Michael L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr king was great.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always enjoy my appointments
Christine O.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love this place! Friendly staff and Dr’s!!
Eva R.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experience was rated 10 Dr Larmar is the best
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Best place I have been to for my feet!!!
Glenda M.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was very thorough good bedside manner I have another appointment in March I will definitely be there it’s a follow up to see how my toe is doing
John B.
Submitted 02/11/19
There is a wonderful reason why this facility has a 5-star review if you have never been here before you should book your first appointment you will not be dissatisfaction
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Quick - to the point
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have been seeing Dr King for a number of year when needed. I’ve had surgery once and will need it again soon for another reason and I feel totally comfortable with Dr King.
Dianna B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Frascone is wonderful .he is compassionate and shows concern about your well being. I'm so glad my friend Tina referred him to me. I would refer him to anyone needing foot care. Sincerely Dianna