Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

359 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanford B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent response. Was able to get an appointment the day I called. Excellent receptionist, and staff who took xrays, history and assisted doctor Grant in diagnosis and treatment. Dr Grant extremely personable and attentive. Technique for application of injection was effective and almost completely pain free. A day after my visit I have noted significant improvement in pain management of the underlying symptoms.
Jay B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Had no issues
Monica L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Rogers gives great service. He lets me ask questions and helps me understand his diagnoses.
Kristi B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr has a great bedside manner very nice and polite would definitely recommend him to everyone
Rosemary M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a good visit
Gorgi M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great staff and great service
Brian D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional with a good staff and good doctor.
Kelley C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great office. Always clean with polite workers. Dr Hansen is kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Phyllis J.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was very great service. We didn't wait long and the staff was pleasant.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/14/19
ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE I WAS A RETURNING PATIENT AND I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE EXPERIENCE
Gertrude D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent foot care!! Dr. Franscone is very knowledgeable, friendly and has the ability to keep his patients able to be active through healthy feet!
Craig W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always a good experience.
Christine W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Pleasant and helpful.
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Rogers always is professional and personable. Highly recommend
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/12/19
I love Dr' Rogers! He's very down to earth and he makes you feel like he really cares about you!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Hansen is a wonderful caring man. He knows his job and goes out of his way to help you. I believe he truly cares
Brian M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good doctor!!!!!!
William B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr Franscone is the best takes him time and answers all questions.
Pasquale M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr.LaMar fixed my hammer toe in the office not a major surgery. Always asked if she way hurting me, she wasn't.
Tamara C.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was first appointment. I was taken in at exactly my appointment time, and had a great experience with the attendant before the doctor came in. The doctor was courteous, asked good questions and listened to my responses. He chose a treatment I could get behind and administered with care. All in all, a good experience.