Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional, kind and courteous staff. Dr. Rogers was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. It is refreshing to go to a doctors appointment and feel like you are a real person not just a number. I highly recommend Great Lakes Foot and Ankle. 5 stars! Lynn
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Frascone and his staff are the best
Grace S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone at this office was really nice and kind.
Randall D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Returning customer. I DON’T look elsewhere. Thx!!
John K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Candice B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great Dr!! Highly recommend!!
Judith M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent experience
Stephanie E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good experience
James M.
Submitted 11/25/19
He did a good job
Mark C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Hansen listens first then makes his diagnosis which is not always the case these days. He really knows what he is doing and makes it as painless as possible. Additionally, he knows what gear is best and that doesn’t always mean the most expensive. Highly recommend this doctor.
Michael U.
Submitted 11/23/19
He was on time and fast with my treatment. The assistant was kind and helpful as well.
Greg D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Took care of my problem in a very professional and prompt manner.
Melia G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Grant is the best. She really cares for her patients.
Dawn C.
Submitted 11/22/19
dr grant is amazing.
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Caring And Helpful Doctors And Personall! Great Experience!
Wilfrid M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly atmosphere
James D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, informative, fast but not rushed service. I recommend Dr. Hansen's services!
Christine F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Husain and his Dynamic staff, make every visit and every experience at Great Lakes Foot & Ankle Institute a positive one and educational one. If every doctor cared about their patients the way he does, we would have more happy people walking around. Happy Feet, Happy life!! Every treatment plan is personalized just for you. He is kind, he is patient, and he never rushes your visit. When you leave there you totally understand your foot issue and his treatment plan. I have seen many podiatrists regarding my issue and none of them were able to help me. He is the first doctor that actually took time to listen to all of my concerns. I didn't leave there with a bottle of pills or injections in my feet. Between his personalized Physical Therapy plan for me and modifications to my shoes I have already experienced 50% Improvement in my feet, and believe me that's a lot!! He made me realize feet do not heal overnight, but with some patience and the right program they can and will heal in time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Husain for treating me like a family member. I will always be grateful to you, Cindy, Cin, and Dana for all of the kindnesses you have shown me. Sincerely, Christine Fricke
Becky M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Frascone is great. So glad I finally found a Dr that listens and helps. Highly recommend this group.
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleased Dr. Rogers was knowledge and very pleasant. I would send family and friends to see him.