Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

133 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadeem H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great services !
Marylou S.
Submitted 01/07/19
It was great!! Dr. Grant and staff were fantastic. Thank you for a great dr. Experience.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very comfortable and professional
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly and informative
Sherry E.
Submitted 01/06/19
No long waits. Great Dr. - patient relationship. Nurses friendly
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/05/19
My experience was very professional yet personable. Dr Lamar is a very good doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Lindell H.
Submitted 01/05/19
It was very good.
Marci C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Rogers is a kind and compassionate person. He makes you feel comfortable and informed. Definitely will recommend him.
Dianne P.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been treated like family. Always there to listen to my concerns and treat me with the utmost respect.
Randall B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very thoughtful and informed.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Grant and staff are very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Dr. Grant explains everything in detail so you understand exactly what the issue is and what is needed to correct the issue. My primary care doctor referred me and I am so glad he did.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I needed new orthotics after wearing an old pair out, and just walking around the house was a challenge. Dr. Husain fit me for new orthotics and I could not be happier OR more comfortable. His staff is polite & professional and I would recommend him highly.
Janet S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional but caring, great quality in a doctor, . Dr Grant puts you at ease
Hugh T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor Ryan Rodgers is awesome
Richard S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Husain Zeeshan is a wonderful podiatrist. He is very knowledgeable, and very personable with a great bedside manner. What I particularly like is that he makes recommendations in such a way that they aren’t mandates. Cindy (nurse) is also very good.
Paula D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Got into a room almost immediately.Dr LaMar was prpficient as usual.
Frank K.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very polite staff. Dr Rogers is patient with his time to answer all questions and most of all they get you in and out, meaning no long wait time in the waiting room or once you've been called into the office. My appointment was at 10:15 and I was home by 11 which included a 20 minute drive home.
Stanley J.
Submitted 01/01/19
My feet have gradually improved with Dr. Franscone’s friendly treatment.
Clarence S.
Submitted 01/01/19
OK as usual
Michael M.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was not even scheduled for an appointment, just accompanying my wife to her appointment. But I was having some problems with ingrown toenails, and when I mentioned that to Dr Husain, he said "let's take a look." He wound up treating both feet and alleviating the problems. I've been extremely satisfied with the treatment I've received over the years from Dr. Husain and his staff.