Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Forrest D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. LaMarr and staff are very friendly knowledgeable and professional. They care about your concerns and always seek the best treatment for your needs.
Marlo R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. King is the best!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fast and efficient. Everyone is very friendly!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nurses and doctor explained everything and set my mind at ease on what the next step would be, and they will be with me all the way
MARGE F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everything was great. Very friendly.
CHARLENE S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Good job by both the doctor and nurse with explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable
Michael N.
Submitted 11/17/19
The staff is so friendly and Dr Husain very knowledgeable. Never have to wait since they schedule appointments properly
Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Rogers is very kind and thorough. The staff follow his example.
Stanley M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Talked about my past foot disorder and she gave smart solutions to the ailgnments. A brace and fungal pill.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very personable & takes the time to fully explain what's going on. He also explains things in a manner that's understandable, not like some doctors who speak to you like you're one of their colleagues. He's done two foot surgeries on me & one on my husband; we're both pleased with the results as well as the aftercare we received.
Stormy T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great!
Diane B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Grant & staff were very knowledgeable and efficient. I’m so relieved I made an appointment and my feet are on the road to recovery!
Rosemary C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great doctor. The office runs smoothly.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Hanson and his staff are always very professional address my problems and I leave Either feeling better or knowing what I have to do to feel better
Denice G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always a positive experience.
Vito A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent people all around.
Glenora H.
Submitted 11/11/19
The forms which took up so much of my appointment time was a real time consumer!!!
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Hansen is my third attempt to find a podiatrist that could help me with my foot and ankle problems. He is everything you would want in a doctor.
Jodi M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Reception Staff is great, insurance & billing is taken care of, appointments are on time, Dr Hansen is quick, knowledgeable, friendly and always offers to educate you as to why you hurt and what can be done.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Absolutely perfect! Loved the attention and no pain with an ingrown toenail repair!...I'll be Back!