Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional but still caring.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/19
The Dr. and his staff are always kind and professional. The Dr. always asks the right questions!
Craig W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and fast!!
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Nice
Wayne G.
Submitted 07/16/19
great
Joan F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hansen is an amazing foot doctor. I recommend him to many people. I feel blessed to have found him.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Froscone is very pleasant and honest and to the point. The treatment I have received was great and office employees the same great
Thelma R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Fully explained situation. Didn't even feel the shot and bought new insoles which have been a huge improvement for my problem. Dr. was very pleasant, as was the assistant.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/13/19
My experience with Dr La Mar was good. She explain to me what she would have to do to fix my problem with my foot.
Norman K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr.Husain is a great doctor glad to be his patient !
Filomena B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Glad we were able to get in and out quickly.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/19
It went great
Judith M.
Submitted 07/12/19
From check in to check out it’s always a pleasure! All of the staff is respectful and knowledgeable. I have referred Dr Fransconi and Great Lakes Foot and Ankle to many family and friends. No matter which doctor they get in to see everyone has been very happy.
Isaiah J.
Submitted 07/12/19
He listens to our concerns, my 15yr old son loves him!!!
Isaiah J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Roger is the best. my son loves him, he really listen to our concerns
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome ! Dr. Lamar is fantastic!
Ryan P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My husband and my son have both been seen by Dr. Rogers. He's amazing. He is great at making sure you understand what's going on. My family has full confidence in him and his staff.
Carter L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hansen is friendly and caring about his patients. Highly recommend...
David W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very satisfied
Julie L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Husain is such a kind, knowledgeable doctor. He really takes the time to listen to my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!