Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

224 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Staff is very friendly, and Dr. Lamar makes you feel very comfortable.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a wonderful experience. Dr and staff sre great!
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice. People polite and dr king is very good
Michael H.
Submitted 02/07/19
One of the best place for foot care of every magnitude. Friendly doctor and staff who does care for every need known.
Rudy Z.
Submitted 02/06/19
Quick diagnosis and plan for treatment. Very friendly and professional.
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr King was very informative and had an awesome chair side manor!
Mark L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.husain is a very good doctor who listen to you and helps with you what the issues are with your feet I will highly recommend recommend him
Jayne L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Husain and staff are awesome as always. It is always a wonderful experience.
James B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Friendly staff and the doctor was too. Enjoyed the conversation and learned a few thinks I did not know. Very good experience.
James M.
Submitted 02/02/19
staff is always professional and accommodating and Dr. Hansen is the best!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Pleasant ,efficient& thorough staff.Seem genuily concerned
Ginger L.
Submitted 01/30/19
We absolutely love Dr Husaun. He is so personable, takes the time to get the feel for us as a family, listens well to our need and addresses it in a very professional and direct way!
Cathryn P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Franscone you impressed me! After the extremely long wait, you listened to my complaints. Although, I’m not really buying your reply to why the front desk girl was so rude about payments and I believe that could have been handled much more courteously, your comment about my previous review made me smile. I love your offer of compromise! Educate your front staff on how to diffuse a patient like me-totally due to lack of my knowledge. Your care and attitude, are 5 stars! Your front end is a 3 stars and your wait time is a 1star. So I averaged. Have a great day!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/29/19
The staff are always friendly, fast & have a smile on their faces. Doc Hansen is the best! Very people oriented and takes time to explain the condition. I am so glad that I made the choice to go to this clinic. I feel very comfortable and welcome there.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great doctor and great team at Great Lakes. My appointment was on time. Treated and out of the office in 30 minutes. I appreciated not having to wait a long time.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/29/19
If I have to get a shot in my foot, there is no one I would rather give it to me. Dr. Grant has a beautiful, warm smile. Everyone at the office makes you feel welcome.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very nice doctor and employee's. Quick and complete
Robert P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had my nails cut and talk to the doctor about my foot problem and everything's good we're not going to do any more surgery right now so my visit went really well it's a pleasure going there. Dr Husain and the staff are all great.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had a great visit & my questions were answered.
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Pleased staff very nice