Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Terrifying but comedic. 5/5 would visit again.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best foot and ankle care anywhere. Very caring and knowledgable.
DAVID S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Matthew P. Handentook a lot of time to make sure everything was explained for a quick recovery. I recommend him very highly. Thank you
Lorraine F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Grant is a great doctor
Elena K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have never had a better experience than Dr Grant and the staff here, every doctors office should be run this way from appointments go care go follow up a perfect 10!!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr King is very professional and respectful.
Andre P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Lamar knows her stuff, excellent Dr.the folks that assist her in the office are a great .
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr King and office staff are great! Very friendly and take time making sure I am taken care of!
Donna F.
Submitted 11/05/19
On time Easy to understand procedure
Gary L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Charles P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Wonderful
Joyce N.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very caring along with knowledgeable advice.
Gerald L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Every person I encountered was super nice and helpful. Also, Dr. Husain is tops! I've never met a nicer doctor.
David B.
Submitted 11/05/19
great staff
Jerilyn L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Alsome
Elsa K.
Submitted 11/04/19
As always, great service from Dr. King. Also, his assistant Christine was very friendly and helpful
Jody B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Grant was a nice surprise. Too often doctors seem to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. She took the time to explain everything and provided a treatment that greatly relieved the pain in my feet.
Meghan G.
Submitted 11/03/19
I was very happy with my experience. Dr. Grant was very professional, explained things well and was easy to talk to.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very Friendly. Very Good Service.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr King and the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.