Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

359 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good informative with options available
Scott S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
Matthew B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Helped my foot a lot gets the job done efficiently and effectively.
George S.
Submitted 04/25/19
caring
Christine K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Frascone is awesome. His staff is very professional, courteous and caring.
Latisha B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The office staff is very nice. Dr. Rogers took time to make sure that I was comfortable. He was gentle and I liked his approach to treat my condition.
Barbara E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr King and the staff are very friendly and helpful with everything.
John K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and very helpful
Gary Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very informative and Professional. I felt very comfortable with the treatment of my big toe. Now I’m back to getting my 10,000 steps per day with the help of Doctor Husain.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Frascone is the best! I’m nervous when seeing doctors but he has such a calm demeanor and knows how to take my mind off of the procedure. I’ll be a patient for life!
Robert K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Courteous Staff, Professional Doctor
Burton B.
Submitted 04/22/19
The whole staff was great and very professional, I felt very comfortable and at ease, I also was given the information about myself foot and how to take care of it.
Andrew N.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always good and so friendly. He cares about his patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Pleasant. Nice Doctor. Staff are nice also.
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Doctor came at scheduled appt time. Visit was quick, but he took time to thoroughly discuss. Check out was quick as well.
Paul W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Had plantar fasciitis fir 6 months and been to another podiatrist previously with temporary relief. Dr Hansen took the time to listen and really explain what was going, the suggested treatment and available products on the market. The office didn’t try to sell me a $300 pair of orthotics and guided me toward OTS products. The office staff were wonderful and wait time was like what you’d want; was in very quickly. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Hansen!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast, no wait time. Very informative
Carter B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone was incredibly friendly the wait time wasn't bad at all we were in and out fairly quickly and everyone was very patient with my two year old as I tried to get him to cooperate
Mary Beth C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always accommodating with my schedule. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Tara P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff and Dr. Rogers are wonderful!!!