Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr
Karen B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Grant was a breath of fresh She was thorough and explained everything. Dr Wolf was very personable. Great people and doctors
Loretta D.
Submitted 07/09/19
I think dr hanson is great love the way he explains everything .very compleate.awlsom dr
Mark F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything went smoothly with little discomfort.
Amos A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Grant thoroughly explained the problem I’m having with my foot and the treatment it will take and require to get my foot back to normal
Sheryl M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Hansen was very thorough and really listened to my concerns. The office staff was friendly. I waited in the lobby for only 5 minutes
Marsha L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Prompt service. Friendly, professional staff.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good! Explained exactly my problem and a solution. Did not have a long wait
Annette K.
Submitted 07/07/19
Saw Dr. Grant, as my regular doc was out of office. Good experience.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very good visit. Dr. Grant kept me out of the hospital. Thank you.
Terence W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Frascone listens to what you tell him,and then gives you the right treatment.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Franscone is very knowledgeable and nice.
Stephena J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Katelyn S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!!
David D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Every Visit Has Been Good There
Victor P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional and polite service. I was very pleased with Dr Hansens visit. He helped me diagnose the pain in my left heel and was happy with the results
Samantha C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Working with Dr. Ryan Rogers, D.P.M. out of Garfield, Clinton Township was a great experience for me . Help guild myself to get better not just routine of visit. He explain otger options as well for my injury Recommend seeing him .
Janice L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everything went smoothly & painlessly
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great