Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

224 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammed S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent
David T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Thorough and professional!!!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I got in quickly and only waited about 10 minutes Whole process was fast!
Larry L.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff at Great Lakes foot care are both kind and professional . I would highly recommend this facility . Thank you Dr.Hansen, see you in 10 weeks.
Stasia L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Lamar saw us in a timely fashion. Pleased with overall experience. She and her assistants are always very pleasant!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The office staff was very professional and organized. Dr. Frascone took time to explain his diagnosis and was very professional. I highy recommend this practice if you are looking for a podiatrist.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 01/23/19
She was great. She could relate to me and distract me with conversation. I felt little pain during my procedure.
Patrick G.
Submitted 01/23/19
As slways the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Rogers is timely and gets the job done. Very comfortable with all of the people there.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Staff and Dr. Grant were great! Very friendly, receptive to our needs/situation and very helpful. Dr. Grant took the time to explain diagnosis and even simplify it so we understood. Would definitely recommend to others based on this experience. Keep up the great work!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/23/19
great professional service
Karolina D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Like the people they work there ...my doctor is so nice
Tina S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. FRASCONE And staff really listen to you. Makes your experience less stressful and comforting.
Gregory B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Prompt service. Very knowledgeable.
Jack A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great
Carolyn U.
Submitted 01/22/19
The staff is great and Dr Frascone is just wonderful!!
Christine W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I found Dr. Hansen to be very thorough in explaining my ‘several’ issues and completely professional and friendly.
Gregory M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Rogers is a very good doctor in my opinion ! He always takes his time and explains everything to me and that means a lot !!¡
Barbra R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Love the staff and Dr. Husain! Great bedside manner, takes his time explaining things - never in a hurry.
Denis M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Courteous, informative and effective.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Hanson is one of the best. He has helped me more tan any other Doc I've every had. He and is staff are so nice. The office is I would tell anyone with foot troubles to go see him.