Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

133 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas O.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very well pleased by the notification service also very well please let the ladies who work in the office And well recommend doctor Lamar for I consider her one of the best doctors within the practice
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/28/18
I cannot say enough about how wonderful all the staff were with my daughter.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Love Dr Hansen. He was informative. The hospital staff and doctor was superb. Dr. Hansen takes time with patients and genuinely cares about his patients.
Randy W.
Submitted 12/28/18
I would give 5 stars dr. Hussain was awesome from the startvery professional his staff is alwaysveryprofessionalecspecially cindy jones
Andrew H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Rogers and his staff are extremely attentive, personable, and knowledgeable. An excellent situation for any foot issues
Gillian V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Rodgers was very kind to my daughter and honest about her foot injury. He made it clear that until her fracture properly heals she can’t dance and if she does she will risk hurting it more and that would require surgery to fix. She needed to hear that before pushing herself like all athletes do. The staff was friendly, helpful and all around amazing!!
Delores W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Hi so far I’m happy with what the doctor Rogers did for my big toe. I will keep soaking my foot for two weeks
Paula D.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent care from the moment I limped in the door. Staff should have name tags. Was not comfortable disclosing personal info about myself without knowing their name.
Camille S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very clear and precise with explanations when asked questions. Also very pleasant and upbeat. Excellent staff both at the office and for surgery.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/26/18
First time at office and very happy I’m pain free!!
Terri S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very efficient
John M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent dr. and a helpful and courteous staff
Phillip S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly, efficient and highly competent Physician and Staff.