Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

839 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith P.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff are exceptional in diagnosing and correcting patients issues. This Followup and courtesy is always spot on.
John M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have been a patient of DR Hansen for about two or so years. I have always been treated very well by his helpful and knowledgeable staff. As for the DR. Always a professional who I complete confidence in.All my questions, are always answered in a way I can understand
Gracelynn F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional personable and friendly
Gary O.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly & answer questions
Snezana T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly and caring staff and a wonderful Doctor!
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Hanson is very professional.
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good with no pain
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Na
Hanan A.
Submitted 12/09/19
We drove 80 miles (round trip) to see Dr. Hansen in his Chesterfield office, we are glad we did! He is competent and a professional. We went to see him after multiple attempts with another doctor and a visit to the ER. He takes the time to listen, evaluate, and explain.
David D.
Submitted 12/05/19
It’s always a pleasure to have Dr Rogers take care of me. Knowledgeable and pleasant doctor.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
No waiting, fast and efficient. Nice staff. Doc Hansen is great. Has always helped me with my foot problems.
David M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great, comfortable and professional service. Thanks for the on time and good services!
Wendy V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very well informed and courteous staff!! I gleaned a lot of information from Dr. Rogers that I haven’t received from 3 other physicians!! While I may never have a great prognosis, he gave me hope for the future!!
Robert L.
Submitted 11/30/19
very good dr Hansen is an exilent doctor
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. King's office is a great office to go to. Everyone is very nice there. When I get my treatment, dr. King and his assistant talk and play with my son. When I have had to get x-rays they have someone that will watch my son for me. Everybody is very nice and friendly. I recommend there office to anyone who needs a specialist.
Debra W.
Submitted 11/29/19
They were very nice to me dr was friendly thank you for getting me in on short notice
Sharon U.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent service! Dr. Husain tells it like it is and does not recommend any unnecessary therapy.
Clifton P.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Hussain is always on time for appointment and takes time to discuss and explain treatments. Also he has a wonderful team of assistants who always makes you feel at ease. Cliff
Gregory J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Professional, friendly, efficient, excellent work. I reccomend them highly.
Carol L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Frascone is a wonderful doctor very people focused. Knows all about feet! Highly recommend him.