Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

133 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr.Rogers and the staff were awesome!! Great first time experience!
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Hansen & his staff are professional & I enjoy my appointments.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Husain is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. So knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Excellent “bedside manner”. The nurses and staff are just as amazing. Thank you. Great experience!
Shirley K.
Submitted 01/17/19
This is the best foot dr. I've been to others & dr hussaHu is who I recommend
Marlene H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Being diabetic I am especially aware of the need for proper attention to my feet. I find Great Lakes foot and ankle staff to be very professional and compassionate in general and Dr. Hansen to be very understanding of my needs and concerns.
Regina N.
Submitted 01/17/19
The doctor did a great job. Answered every question I had, no pain after my toe was numbed, no pain during toe nail cutting!
Janet O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Lamar & her nurse were very considerate/understanding. Removed cast & stitches then placed a new cast. Explained procedures thoroughly
Douglas O.
Submitted 01/17/19
Wonderful experience where knowledgeable of thing receptions desk and doctor Lamar is an excellent doctor well recommended
Eugene L.
Submitted 01/17/19
All went well!
Gillian V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rogers am the staff at Great Lakes! Straight forward with the injury and solid advice to my daughters rod to recovery!
Scott H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very thorough. I always feel that I get enough time and my questions answered.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always the greatest
Carla M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always a pleasure going to my appointment. Staff and Dr. is always very pleasant. Never have to wait too long to be seen!
Teresa E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hansen is amazing, and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend him!
Antonino M.
Submitted 01/15/19
doctor frascone his a very good and professional person that know what to do and how to help ,that as been my experience with him and his staff
Helen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quite good.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/15/19
The Dr.s and the staff are always so wonderful and caring
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.LaMar is such a nice and caring doctor, I would recommend her to everyone if I could!
Constance W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Grant and her staff are so easy to get to know and along with their fun personalities, you get excellent advice and care! They are wonderful people who really do care!
Frank D.
Submitted 01/11/19
DR. Frascone and his office staff have, over the years, always provided excellent professional help.