Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

359 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always well taken care of. With them, the patient is no. 1 priority.
James P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great care, friendly Courteous staff, Very professional . Highly recommend .
Marion M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Alison C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Love Dr Grant! She has done more for my condition in 2 months than other doctors have done in a years time. Great doctors, friendly staff... Definitely recommend!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was friendly starting from the front desk to the young girl who took my X-rays and fitted me with my boot. Dr. Francone was pleasant as always and very professional.
Leon O.
Submitted 05/29/19
I went to a different office, and the wait was longer, but I received the same great service from the staff.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/28/19
What a pleasant visit! From the time I stepped into the office till I left everyone was very accommodating. Dr Frascone was very pleasant and explained everything that I needed to be concerned with.
Gayle R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Total foot pain. Dr Rogers explained the issue and the options available. He spent the time I needed to understand. Great patient focus.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Grant is very punctual, friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr Grant & Great Lakes Foot & Ankle.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/27/19
The doctor never showed me my x-rays
Joanne S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very nice office and professional
Jeffery H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Ok
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 05/24/19
She is very professional, personal, friendly doctor! I am very impressed!
Huda K.
Submitted 05/24/19
very nice Staff especially the nurse in charge . Dr. Zeeshan was very nice , Checked me out, asked questions and listened to my concerns, I was treated for my foot, which had been a problem for sometime. I wish I had went sooner. feeling better than I have in such a long time. Huda
Robert P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good counsel from Dr. Lamar.
Huda K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent foot specialist he is qualified
David M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great Foot and Ankle Doctor!
Tammie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’m Very happy with Dr.Hanson & staff. Always takes time with you and explain’s everything in great detail. I’ve sent friends to him also And he’s never disappointed anyone. I’m sure happy his taking care of me, my husband and my friend’s. Love and Respect his performance.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/22/19
In on time. Will be having surgery on the other foot next week
Jack G.
Submitted 05/21/19
The Dr came in and explained everything in detail . She was very nice and informative