Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Frascone is very knowledgeable about foot problems and how to best treat them. He always gives you options and expectations so you can decide the best way to get relief from your foot pain.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Hansen has always given me the very best care!!!! He is 100% the best Dr I have ever seen!! I would recommend him to anyone.
John P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Very easy to schedule appointments.
Debra R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. LaMar is excellent! Knowledgeable, warm and personable. Makes the patient feel very comfortable!
David D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Rogers or his assistant take care of my toe nails and do a good job!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Rogers is fantastic! Very caring and friendly. He truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend this office!
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional
James S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
Joan K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Crowded office waiting area but was treated in a timely fashion. My problem was dealt with efficiently and completely.
Janice D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hansen is always a pleasure to see! He is intelligent, upbeat, positive, straightforward, And he explains the treatment he is doing on me and why. My feet and ankles feel so much better after I receive the treatment he gives me!
David D.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had a diabetic ulcer on my right big toe. I was taken care of.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very short wait time. I feel very confident with the practice.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great as always
MARTA G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent
Lennie S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great caring professional.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Awesome doctor and staff highly recommend
Sabrina M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had great experience with the office as a first time patient. Dr. Hansen and his staff are amazing!
Cheryl N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Most helpful and personable staff
James R.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience was great Everyone very professional.
Bernard F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional And informative