Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

276 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Good
Jerry S.
Submitted 02/18/19
My first visit was very well planned and all were very helpful
Michael L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr king was great.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always enjoy my appointments
Christine O.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love this place! Friendly staff and Dr’s!!
Eva R.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experience was rated 10 Dr Larmar is the best
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Best place I have been to for my feet!!!
Glenda M.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was very thorough good bedside manner I have another appointment in March I will definitely be there it’s a follow up to see how my toe is doing
John B.
Submitted 02/11/19
There is a wonderful reason why this facility has a 5-star review if you have never been here before you should book your first appointment you will not be dissatisfaction
Robert K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Quick - to the point
Bradley B.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have been seeing Dr King for a number of year when needed. I’ve had surgery once and will need it again soon for another reason and I feel totally comfortable with Dr King.
Dianna B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Frascone is wonderful .he is compassionate and shows concern about your well being. I'm so glad my friend Tina referred him to me. I would refer him to anyone needing foot care. Sincerely Dianna
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Staff is very friendly, and Dr. Lamar makes you feel very comfortable.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a wonderful experience. Dr and staff sre great!
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice. People polite and dr king is very good
Michael H.
Submitted 02/07/19
One of the best place for foot care of every magnitude. Friendly doctor and staff who does care for every need known.
Rudy Z.
Submitted 02/06/19
Quick diagnosis and plan for treatment. Very friendly and professional.
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr King was very informative and had an awesome chair side manor!
Mark L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.husain is a very good doctor who listen to you and helps with you what the issues are with your feet I will highly recommend recommend him
Jayne L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Husain and staff are awesome as always. It is always a wonderful experience.