Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

771 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erich C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very friendly staff, clean and attentive.
Rose D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Staff was pleasant. Short wait, Dr Lamar was pleasant, took time to learn of my foot pain, gave me options for care and was very thorough.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 06/03/19
As always Dr. King takes care of business.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Takes time to explain issue and/or treatments and prevention.
James F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Good work
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great bed side manner
Lorraine W.
Submitted 05/31/19
I really like the friendly customer service. Dr. King was very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Polite, professional, takes the time to make sure he has met my needs.
William N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Matthew Hansen explained my ailment and what he would do to remedy. Then he perfomed the procedure with great care. I will recommend Dr. Matthew Hansen to friends and family. Thank you, doctor!
Christian K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr.king was excellent knew what the problem was and fix it .. I Thank the dr.king and his stuff y’all rocks
Frances C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Went in w/an ingrown nail and bunion. After treatments I’m back out in the woods and garden. Very satisfied.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Grant was knowledgeable, friendly and kind. After suffering for a very long time, I am free from foot pain. Thank you Dr. Grant.
Pam P.
Submitted 05/30/19
The most caring doctor's office. Always smiling and really listening to you. Dr. Hansen is awesome. He shows that he cares for his patients.
Michael K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always well taken care of. With them, the patient is no. 1 priority.
James P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great care, friendly Courteous staff, Very professional . Highly recommend .
Marion M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Alison C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Love Dr Grant! She has done more for my condition in 2 months than other doctors have done in a years time. Great doctors, friendly staff... Definitely recommend!!
Deborah W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff was friendly starting from the front desk to the young girl who took my X-rays and fitted me with my boot. Dr. Francone was pleasant as always and very professional.
Leon O.
Submitted 05/29/19
I went to a different office, and the wait was longer, but I received the same great service from the staff.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/28/19
What a pleasant visit! From the time I stepped into the office till I left everyone was very accommodating. Dr Frascone was very pleasant and explained everything that I needed to be concerned with.