Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quite good.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/15/19
The Dr.s and the staff are always so wonderful and caring
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.LaMar is such a nice and caring doctor, I would recommend her to everyone if I could!
Constance W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Grant and her staff are so easy to get to know and along with their fun personalities, you get excellent advice and care! They are wonderful people who really do care!
Frank D.
Submitted 01/11/19
DR. Frascone and his office staff have, over the years, always provided excellent professional help.
Sanita W.
Submitted 01/11/19
The service was great, friendly staff, the best foot Doctor
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff are always really nice & professional. I enjoy going for my appointment.
Ernest M.
Submitted 01/11/19
The staff is professional and friendly as is Doctor Frascone. He is thorough in his analysis of your problems and takes the time to explain what’s going on and how he is going to treat the problem
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best foot doctor I've ever had. He cares about his patients. The help is extra friendly and very nice. I won't go anywhere else.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff and you don't have to wait for an hour for your appointment.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Hansen is very nice and very happy to explain things, procedures etc. Educates and informs you about whatever is the issue with your foot or feet. Staff is friendly and polite. I'd recommend them to anyone. Excellent service...
John S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fine.
Georgia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fine
Anna Mae D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everyone is so friendly there. The doctor will explain things as he's performing any procedures. They make you feel very comfortable. I feel my feet are in good hands
David S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professionable compassionate caring service. Dr King gives excellent service to his patients.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was very satisfied with everything.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very nice visit with Dr Hansen
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Denise C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Treated well, did not have to wait long to be put in a room or to see the doctor.
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was extremely satisfied with my care. Dr Franscone did PRP on my foot that is severely impaired and the pain is 75% less and movement and flexibility has improved . I’m now in the process of the procedure on my other foot. If all goes well I will be mobile active for much longer. The team is very caring, kind, and efficient. I have recommended many other patients to this practice.