Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and easy to talk to. I Highly recommend him.
Annette G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff always friendly and answered any questions I might have.
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very friendly staff! Dr King is wonderful, kind and thorough, explains everything.
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I find Dr King very helpful at least I know what the problem is.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very happy with my referral to Great Lakes Foot and Ankle. My care was top notch and I'm currently pain free!
Nadeem H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great services !
Marylou S.
Submitted 01/07/19
It was great!! Dr. Grant and staff were fantastic. Thank you for a great dr. Experience.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very comfortable and professional
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly and informative
Sherry E.
Submitted 01/06/19
No long waits. Great Dr. - patient relationship. Nurses friendly
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/05/19
My experience was very professional yet personable. Dr Lamar is a very good doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Lindell H.
Submitted 01/05/19
It was very good.
Marci C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Rogers is a kind and compassionate person. He makes you feel comfortable and informed. Definitely will recommend him.
Dianne P.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been treated like family. Always there to listen to my concerns and treat me with the utmost respect.
Randall B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very thoughtful and informed.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Grant and staff are very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Dr. Grant explains everything in detail so you understand exactly what the issue is and what is needed to correct the issue. My primary care doctor referred me and I am so glad he did.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I needed new orthotics after wearing an old pair out, and just walking around the house was a challenge. Dr. Husain fit me for new orthotics and I could not be happier OR more comfortable. His staff is polite & professional and I would recommend him highly.
Janet S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional but caring, great quality in a doctor, . Dr Grant puts you at ease
Hugh T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor Ryan Rodgers is awesome
Richard S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Husain Zeeshan is a wonderful podiatrist. He is very knowledgeable, and very personable with a great bedside manner. What I particularly like is that he makes recommendations in such a way that they aren’t mandates. Cindy (nurse) is also very good.