Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

771 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 771 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Total foot pain. Dr Rogers explained the issue and the options available. He spent the time I needed to understand. Great patient focus.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Grant is very punctual, friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr Grant & Great Lakes Foot & Ankle.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/27/19
The doctor never showed me my x-rays
Joanne S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very nice office and professional
Jeffery H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Ok
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 05/24/19
She is very professional, personal, friendly doctor! I am very impressed!
Huda K.
Submitted 05/24/19
very nice Staff especially the nurse in charge . Dr. Zeeshan was very nice , Checked me out, asked questions and listened to my concerns, I was treated for my foot, which had been a problem for sometime. I wish I had went sooner. feeling better than I have in such a long time. Huda
Robert P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good counsel from Dr. Lamar.
Huda K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent foot specialist he is qualified
David M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great Foot and Ankle Doctor!
Tammie W.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’m Very happy with Dr.Hanson & staff. Always takes time with you and explain’s everything in great detail. I’ve sent friends to him also And he’s never disappointed anyone. I’m sure happy his taking care of me, my husband and my friend’s. Love and Respect his performance.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/22/19
In on time. Will be having surgery on the other foot next week
Jack G.
Submitted 05/21/19
The Dr came in and explained everything in detail . She was very nice and informative
Sanford B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent response. Was able to get an appointment the day I called. Excellent receptionist, and staff who took xrays, history and assisted doctor Grant in diagnosis and treatment. Dr Grant extremely personable and attentive. Technique for application of injection was effective and almost completely pain free. A day after my visit I have noted significant improvement in pain management of the underlying symptoms.
Jay B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Had no issues
Monica L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Rogers gives great service. He lets me ask questions and helps me understand his diagnoses.
Kristi B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr has a great bedside manner very nice and polite would definitely recommend him to everyone
Rosemary M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was a good visit
Gorgi M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great staff and great service
Brian D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional with a good staff and good doctor.