Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

276 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Friendly staff and the doctor was too. Enjoyed the conversation and learned a few thinks I did not know. Very good experience.
James M.
Submitted 02/02/19
staff is always professional and accommodating and Dr. Hansen is the best!
Mark D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Pleasant ,efficient& thorough staff.Seem genuily concerned
Ginger L.
Submitted 01/30/19
We absolutely love Dr Husaun. He is so personable, takes the time to get the feel for us as a family, listens well to our need and addresses it in a very professional and direct way!
Cathryn P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Franscone you impressed me! After the extremely long wait, you listened to my complaints. Although, I’m not really buying your reply to why the front desk girl was so rude about payments and I believe that could have been handled much more courteously, your comment about my previous review made me smile. I love your offer of compromise! Educate your front staff on how to diffuse a patient like me-totally due to lack of my knowledge. Your care and attitude, are 5 stars! Your front end is a 3 stars and your wait time is a 1star. So I averaged. Have a great day!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/29/19
The staff are always friendly, fast & have a smile on their faces. Doc Hansen is the best! Very people oriented and takes time to explain the condition. I am so glad that I made the choice to go to this clinic. I feel very comfortable and welcome there.
Kim M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great doctor and great team at Great Lakes. My appointment was on time. Treated and out of the office in 30 minutes. I appreciated not having to wait a long time.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/29/19
If I have to get a shot in my foot, there is no one I would rather give it to me. Dr. Grant has a beautiful, warm smile. Everyone at the office makes you feel welcome.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very nice doctor and employee's. Quick and complete
Robert P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had my nails cut and talk to the doctor about my foot problem and everything's good we're not going to do any more surgery right now so my visit went really well it's a pleasure going there. Dr Husain and the staff are all great.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had a great visit & my questions were answered.
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Pleased staff very nice
Mohammed S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent
David T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Thorough and professional!!!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/25/19
I got in quickly and only waited about 10 minutes Whole process was fast!
Larry L.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff at Great Lakes foot care are both kind and professional . I would highly recommend this facility . Thank you Dr.Hansen, see you in 10 weeks.
Stasia L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Lamar saw us in a timely fashion. Pleased with overall experience. She and her assistants are always very pleasant!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The office staff was very professional and organized. Dr. Frascone took time to explain his diagnosis and was very professional. I highy recommend this practice if you are looking for a podiatrist.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 01/23/19
She was great. She could relate to me and distract me with conversation. I felt little pain during my procedure.
Patrick G.
Submitted 01/23/19
As slways the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Rogers is timely and gets the job done. Very comfortable with all of the people there.