Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

518 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marci C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Quick, comfortable and helpful
Craig W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always a good experience.
Clare E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a good visit Great Doctor
Janet J.
Submitted 06/13/19
I went to appointment, shook the Dr.'s hand. He did nothing for my swolen red hot feet.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Frascone is always pleasant and very thorough
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome
Margaret N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great doctor! Listened and gave me advice.
Salwa M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Laura is the best doctor
David R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Rogers was the best!
John G.
Submitted 06/12/19
She made me very comfortable for my procedure! Everyone was great.
James M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a good experience with Dr Hansen !
Linda M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly, Thorough and Always makes my Feet and Toe nails Happy
Cathy N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr.Hansen is 1 of the BEST. Foot Dr that i have seen after a motorcycle accident 30 + years ago Dr.Hansen did 2 surgeries in im 100% with my foot .The BEST MANNERS all around i would recommend Dr. To all. He saved my foot ... Enjoy the summer
Joanna G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. LaMar and staff are very kind and professional!
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. LaMar was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Tracey G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Quicker service, staff and doctor took time to listen to all the symptoms and Dr. Rogers spent time examining my foot and explaining all the issues I have and how we are going to start the path of treatment. I return in 5 weeks.
Corey S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Grant is caring, attentive, and supportive. She listens to questions and concerns, and never makes me feel rushed.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual Dr. Frascone took wonderful care of my feet
Shirley H.
Submitted 06/10/19
First visit very informative
Jerilyn L.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best