Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

426 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Fast friendly service and doctor took time to talk with me and explain my options.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Hansen and his staff make going to the doctor as pleasant an experience as possible. All are friendly, empathetic, knowledgeable and treat you like you are their only concern. If additional treatment is required, like surgery, they make these accommodations as painless as possible. Highly recommended.
Anthony R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. King is the best. He talks and jokes with you and he gives you the straight dope on what's going on.
Laura N.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr King is always willing to listen and treat appropriately
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very pleased with visit with dr.hansen.after injection and night splint for plantar fasciitis did not limp this a.m.thanks
Michael D.
Submitted 03/05/19
This is an awesome office. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Hansen as a podiatrist. He answers all of my questions, explains things to me, and gets the job done.
KAREN C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very pleasant Easy X-ray Educational diagnosis Looking forward to my future surgical repair
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/04/19
very nice dr. explained things
Judith E.
Submitted 03/03/19
Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Rogers knows what he is doing and communicates very well.
Jared B.
Submitted 03/03/19
My experience was wonderful. She was knowpedgable with her diagnosis of my foot injury. I recommend her to anyone with a foot injury.
Matt S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Grant was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She is fantastic.
April M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Rogers and the rest of the staff are great they're always friendly!!!
Iram A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Here all doctors and receptionist is very humble and take extra care.Thanks a lot doctor zeeshan.The doctor like you is very little in this world.
Theresa K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Painful but successful
Michael R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Husain was very professional and kind. I appreciate very much the time he spent with me today and helping me with my foot condition. I highly recommend him!
Bevelya J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Hi Dr Roger is a great foot doctor
Gordon B.
Submitted 02/26/19
He took time to explain, did all necessary testing, and follow up info,very personable...:))...A+
Kailey K.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great staff
Jerry N.
Submitted 02/22/19
Went very well. Enjoy Dr Grant very much!
Charlene K.
Submitted 02/21/19
I highly recommend Dr. Hansen he is wonderful and a great Dr. He also has a wonderful staff. So if you need a foot Dr. don’t hesitate to pick Dr. Hansen!