Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

426 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I'm an old, but very enthusiastic runner and bicyclist, and Dr. Rogers did a thorough job of investigating the cause of my foot pain, and he had a very good understanding of my need to prepare for an international competition. Before he prescribed a form of steriods as part of my treatment, he also checked to be sure I would be in compliance with all anti-doping policies. As a follow through he found an appropriate form to fill out to confirm I would be within the rules. That is great patient care.
Molly W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Doctor was friendly and extremely helpful with our needs for diabetic foot care and shoes
Theresa H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Wonderful
Ann P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Grant is wonderful, had a good experience. Looking forward to my next visit.
Donald F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everybody was very professional made me feel welcomed. I would recommend great lakes foot and ankle to everybody.
David N.
Submitted 03/25/19
As always, my diabetic foot care is excellent; and, the office visits are efficient.
Terry E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love Dr Grant. Very informative. Made me feel very much at ease and comfortable!
Harry S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Greatest
Machele C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Grant was very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone I came in contact with, from the receptionist to the doctor was very pleasant and helpful.
Denise K.
Submitted 03/13/19
No wait time. ALL staff were kind, attentive and friendly. Dr Husain is the best
Trevis Z.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone at Dr Hansen's office is awesome!
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Incredible Services. Caring, explains everything.
James P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good
Arthur M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Efficient, staff knowledgeable and friendly, physician very informative. Office clean, good easy parking. Will not hesitate too refer others.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/08/19
My visit to see Dr. Grant was a pleasant experience. She is very professional, but also, very friendly and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable asking questions and didn’t feel rushed. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Conner A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Lamar was very patient and thorough in explaining the options and procedure needed.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff and doctor king was wonderful
Linda A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Doc and staff were wonderful. Got me in at last minute, and were so good to me.
Patrice G.
Submitted 03/06/19
I had a really great experience the staff was so nice and not in a hurry and took their time.