Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute

with locations in Michigan and Illinois

789 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle G.
Submitted 09/10/19
The whole visit went well. Me delays in any aspect
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome
Jonathan M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Every thing was good
Mary P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Rogers was kind, informative and conservative - all of which I appreciate very much.Sincerely, Mary Peacock
Edward P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everything going good with complete professionalism.
Scott M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent service, very pleasant and friendly
Janice D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Francine was able to remove a very stubborn callous on my foot, relieving the pain I thought I would have to live with the rest of my life.
James S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good care
Jerome M.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great finding no problems
Nancy O.
Submitted 09/07/19
Yesterday was the first day I met dr. Hansen. I have been a patient at Great Lakes for several years and have recommended to patients in the last 2 weeks. I liked dr. Hansen
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very informative and helpful.
Tina C.
Submitted 09/06/19
The staff and doctor were were extremely nice and professional, I will definitely recommend your office to others!!
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great
Christine M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Like Dr. Hannsen Comfortable personality & open.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/05/19
It was a great experience. Dr. Lemar and her staff were very thorough, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to them.
Darleen N.
Submitted 09/04/19
I would highly recommend Dr. HusainI have been dealing with a problem since 2013 with many other doctors and he did more in one visit than anyone has done in years thank you
Monte C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Friendly and professional care
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always personable & look forward to Dr Frascone’s stories
Maria H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was real nice, friendly, and helpful. Treatment was excellent.
Dailee G.
Submitted 09/03/19
He’s always great. Sense of humor and great bedside manner.