Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

224 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very thoughtful and informed.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Grant and staff are very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Dr. Grant explains everything in detail so you understand exactly what the issue is and what is needed to correct the issue. My primary care doctor referred me and I am so glad he did.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I needed new orthotics after wearing an old pair out, and just walking around the house was a challenge. Dr. Husain fit me for new orthotics and I could not be happier OR more comfortable. His staff is polite & professional and I would recommend him highly.
Janet S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional but caring, great quality in a doctor, . Dr Grant puts you at ease
Hugh T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Doctor Ryan Rodgers is awesome
Richard S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Husain Zeeshan is a wonderful podiatrist. He is very knowledgeable, and very personable with a great bedside manner. What I particularly like is that he makes recommendations in such a way that they aren’t mandates. Cindy (nurse) is also very good.
Paula D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Got into a room almost immediately.Dr LaMar was prpficient as usual.
Frank K.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very polite staff. Dr Rogers is patient with his time to answer all questions and most of all they get you in and out, meaning no long wait time in the waiting room or once you've been called into the office. My appointment was at 10:15 and I was home by 11 which included a 20 minute drive home.
Stanley J.
Submitted 01/01/19
My feet have gradually improved with Dr. Franscone’s friendly treatment.
Clarence S.
Submitted 01/01/19
OK as usual
Michael M.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was not even scheduled for an appointment, just accompanying my wife to her appointment. But I was having some problems with ingrown toenails, and when I mentioned that to Dr Husain, he said "let's take a look." He wound up treating both feet and alleviating the problems. I've been extremely satisfied with the treatment I've received over the years from Dr. Husain and his staff.
Douglas O.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very well pleased by the notification service also very well please let the ladies who work in the office And well recommend doctor Lamar for I consider her one of the best doctors within the practice
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/28/18
I cannot say enough about how wonderful all the staff were with my daughter.
Judy R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Love Dr Hansen. He was informative. The hospital staff and doctor was superb. Dr. Hansen takes time with patients and genuinely cares about his patients.
Randy W.
Submitted 12/28/18
I would give 5 stars dr. Hussain was awesome from the startvery professional his staff is alwaysveryprofessionalecspecially cindy jones
Andrew H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Rogers and his staff are extremely attentive, personable, and knowledgeable. An excellent situation for any foot issues
Gillian V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Rodgers was very kind to my daughter and honest about her foot injury. He made it clear that until her fracture properly heals she can’t dance and if she does she will risk hurting it more and that would require surgery to fix. She needed to hear that before pushing herself like all athletes do. The staff was friendly, helpful and all around amazing!!
Delores W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Hi so far I’m happy with what the doctor Rogers did for my big toe. I will keep soaking my foot for two weeks
Paula D.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent care from the moment I limped in the door. Staff should have name tags. Was not comfortable disclosing personal info about myself without knowing their name.
Camille S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Very clear and precise with explanations when asked questions. Also very pleasant and upbeat. Excellent staff both at the office and for surgery.