Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC

Podiatrists & Foot Surgeons located in Clinton Township, Chesterfield, Fort Gratiot, East China Township, Shelby Township & Rochester, MI

224 total reviews

Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Great Lakes Foot and Ankle Institute PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professionable compassionate caring service. Dr King gives excellent service to his patients.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I was very satisfied with everything.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very nice visit with Dr Hansen
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Denise C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Treated well, did not have to wait long to be put in a room or to see the doctor.
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was extremely satisfied with my care. Dr Franscone did PRP on my foot that is severely impaired and the pain is 75% less and movement and flexibility has improved . I’m now in the process of the procedure on my other foot. If all goes well I will be mobile active for much longer. The team is very caring, kind, and efficient. I have recommended many other patients to this practice.
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and easy to talk to. I Highly recommend him.
Annette G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff always friendly and answered any questions I might have.
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very friendly staff! Dr King is wonderful, kind and thorough, explains everything.
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/08/19
I find Dr King very helpful at least I know what the problem is.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very happy with my referral to Great Lakes Foot and Ankle. My care was top notch and I'm currently pain free!
Nadeem H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great services !
Marylou S.
Submitted 01/07/19
It was great!! Dr. Grant and staff were fantastic. Thank you for a great dr. Experience.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very comfortable and professional
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly and informative
Sherry E.
Submitted 01/06/19
No long waits. Great Dr. - patient relationship. Nurses friendly
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/05/19
My experience was very professional yet personable. Dr Lamar is a very good doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Lindell H.
Submitted 01/05/19
It was very good.
Marci C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Rogers is a kind and compassionate person. He makes you feel comfortable and informed. Definitely will recommend him.
Dianne P.
Submitted 01/05/19
I have been treated like family. Always there to listen to my concerns and treat me with the utmost respect.